EN | HR | ES | IT | DE | SV

Landkreis Spree-Neiße

The district of Spree-Neiße was formed in December 1993 with the territorial reform of the state of Brandenburg from the former districts of Forst (Lausitz), Guben, Spremberg and Cottbus-Land. It includes the district-free city of Cottbus. The district consists of 5 independent towns, 3 municipalities and 3 administrative bodies with 21 towns and municipalities.

The district of Spree-Neiße is a 100% shareholder of CIT GmbH.

Pročitaj više